TCS Board of Directors

2024-2025

_	3 Year Term	2 Year Term	1 Year Term
Elementary	Paige Smalley	Tim Redding	Katie Darnley
Middle School	Heath Spires		
High School	Mike Giles	Amie Loyd	Rich Dailey
Appointed	Glen Warnock	Brett Maddocks	Mike Karoly

<u>Officers</u> Chair: Rich Dailey Vice Chair: Mike Karoly Treasurer: Glen Warnock Secretary: Amie Loyd